Personale

Butikken

Kontor/Salg i DK

Hovednr : +4587700090
Fax: +45 87700091
email: info@qnuz.nu

Denmark

Ginnie

Ginnie Lyngsø

CEO
Mobil + 45 27216064
ginnie@qnuz.nu

Denmark

Bo Lyngsø

Bo Lyngsø

Consultant
+45 40405892
bo.lyngsoe@gmail.com

Denmark

 

personale1

Lone Kold poulsen

Sale / Sealand

mobil + 45 26193984
lone@qnuz.nu

Denmark

 

billede-kommer

Ruth Paltiel

Agent Nord Norge
+47 913 87 774

Norge

Annemarie

Annemarie Larsen

Finance Depart.
finance@qnuz.nu
+45 30595817

Danmark

Freya

Freya Lyngsø

Fotograf

Danmark

 

 

Christianson

Åsa Json Christianson

Salgs Agent i Sverige
mobil +46 70 237 09 19

Denmark

 

dorthe

Dorthe Mogensen

Sale/Nordjylland
mobil +45 30 59 58 17
dorthe@qnuz.dk

Dansk

 


Laila Edal

Sale Sønderjylland & Fyn
mobil +45 27 79 50 90
Laila@qnuz.nu


billede-kommer

Cathrine Glede

Agent Norge, distrikt Sørlandet Norge
mobil +45 92 02 11 11
cathrine@qnuz.nu

Dansk