Personale

Butikken

Kontor/Salg i DK

Hovednr : +4587700090
Fax: +45 87700091
email: info@qnuz.nu

Denmark

Ginnie

Ginnie Lyngsø

CEO
Mobil + 45 27216064
ginnie@qnuz.nu

Denmark

Bo Lyngsø

Bo Lyngsø

Consultant
+45 40405892
bo.lyngsoe@gmail.com

Denmark

fullsizeoutput_5f95

Lone Okada Kold

Sale / Sealand
mobil + 45 26 19 39 84
lone@qnuz.nu

Denmark

 

billede-kommer

Ruth Palieta

Agent Norge
mobil +47 913 87 774
ruthpalieta@gmail.com

Dansk

Annemarie

Annemarie Larsen

Finance Depart.
finance@qnuz.nu
+45 30595817

Danmark

fullsizeoutput_5f9c

Freya Lyngsø

Fotograf og SOME
+45 26 79 60 64
Freya.lyngsoe@hotmail.com

Danmark

 

 

billede-kommer

Maria Andersson

Salgs Agent i Sverige
mobil +46 70-861 90 87
maria@stylesweden.se

Denmark

 

dorthe

Dorthe Mogensen

Sale/Nordjylland
mobil +45 30 59 58 17
dorthe@qnuz.dk

Dansk

 

billede-kommer

Kaya Flostrand

Agent Norge
mobil +47 951 01 427

kaya.flostrand@gmail.com

Dansk