Personale

Butikken

Kontor/Salg i DK

Hovednr : +4587700090
Fax: +45 87700091
email: info@qnuz.nu

Denmark

Ginnie

Ginnie Lyngsø

CEO
Mobil + 45 27216064
ginnie@qnuz.nu

Denmark

Bo Lyngsø

Bo Lyngsø

Consultant
+45 40405892
bo.lyngsoe@gmail.com

Denmark

 

personale1

Lone Kold poulsen

Sale / Sealand

mobil + 45 26193984
lone@qnuz.nu

Denmark

 

personale2

Bettina Johansen

Fakturaering/Lager
info@qnuz.nu
+4587700090

Denmark

Annemarie

Annemarie Larsen

Finance Depart.
finance@qnuz.nu
+45 30595817

Danmark

Freya

Freya Lyngsø

Fotograf

Danmark

Kjerst-web

Kjersti Thoresen Granaas

Salgs Agent i Norway
mobil + 47 916 91 576
kjersti@wearhouse.dk

Norge

 

Christianson

Åsa Json Christianson

Salgs Agent i Sverige
mobil +46 70 237 09 19

Denmark

 

dorthe

Dorthe Mogensen

Sale/Nordjylland
mobil +45 30 59 58 17
dorthe@qnuz.dk

Dansk

Marianne

Marianne Beinkamp

Agent Germany
mobil +49 178 7828107
marianne@qnuz.nu

Tyskland


Laila Edal

Sale Sønderjylland & Fyn
mobil +45 27 79 50 90
Laila@qnuz.nu


 

Cathrine Glede

Distrikt Sørlandet Norge
mobil +45 92 02 11 11
cathrine@qnuz.nu

Dansk